Skip to main content

Administrative bodies

Supervisory board

Representatives of the nominal capitalInitial appointment
Mag. Beate Wolf, Chair since 27.06.202227.06.2022
Mag. Martin Reisetbauer, Deputy-chair since 18.12.201318.07.2002
Dr. Eveline Lindner16.03.2006
Mag. Günther Pastl21.03.2018
Representatives of a voluntary employee association with a collection bargaining remitFirst nominated Helene Schuberth21.07.2022
Gottfried W. Sommer14.03.2012

The term of office of representatives of the nominal capital on the supervisory board ends with the Annual General Meeting, which votes on formal approval for the fiscal year 2023. The nomination of the representatives of the voluntary employee association authorised to enter into collective bargaining is subject to revocation.

Executive board

Executive boardContacts
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas KeplingerTel: 050 275 50
Poul Thybo, MScTel: 050 275 50

State commissioners

State commissioners of APK Vorsorgekasse AGInitial appointment
Kmsr Dr. Manuel Zahrer, State Commissioner01.08.2021
Kmsr Clemens Triltsch, BA MSc (WU), Deputy State Commissioner01.02.2023